Cho Seong-Jin - The Wanderer

Cho Seong-Jin - The Wanderer


By buying this product you can collect up to 66 points. Your cart will total 66 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.33.

Tax included

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance


Disco: 1
1. 1. Allegro con fuoco ma non troppo (Original Version)
2. 2. Adagio (Original Version)
3. 3. Presto (Original Version)
4. 4. Allegro (Original Version)
5. Piano Sonata, Op. 1

Disco: 2
1. Piano Sonata in B Minor, S. 178


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist