Chat with us!
Franklin Aretha - The Atlantic...

Franklin Aretha - The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967 1970


By buying this product you can collect up to 133 points. Your cart will total 133 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.67.

Tax included

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance


Disco: 1
1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
3. Respect
4. Baby I Love You
5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
6. Chain Of Fools

Disco: 2
1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You''ve Been Gone
2. Ain''t No Way
3. Think
4. You Send Me
5. The House That Jack Built
6. I Say A Little Prayer

Disco: 3
1. See Saw
2. My Song
3. The Weight
4. Tracks Of My Tears
5. I Can''t See Myself Leaving You
6. Gentle On My Mind
7. Share Your Love With Me

Disco: 4
1. Eleanor Rigby
2. Call Me
3. Son Of A Preacher
4. Spirit In The Dark (with The Dixie Flyers)
5. Don''t Play That Song (with The Dixie Flyers)
6. Border Song (Holy Moses)


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist