Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication


By buying this product you can collect up to 81 points. Your cart will total 81 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.41.

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

Versione LP diCalifornication, il settimo albumdei Red Hot Chili Peppers, pubblicato nel 1999 e prodotto da Rick Rubin. Californicationsegna il ritorno di John Frusciante, precedentemente comparso in Mother's Milke Blood Sugar Sex Magik, che sostituisce Dave Navarroalla chitarra. Il ritorno di Frusciante coincide col cambiamento totale del sound del gruppo, segnando un notevole discostamento dallo stile del materiale registrato con Navarro.


1 Around The World (Album Version)
2 Parallel Universe (Album Version)
3 Scar Tissue (Album Version)
4 Otherside (Album Version)
5 Get On Top (Album Version)
6 Californication (Album Version)
7 Easily (Album Version)

1 Porcelain (Album Version)
2 Emit Remmus (Album Version)
3 I Like Dirt (Album Version)
4 This Velvet Glove (Album Version)
5 Savior (Album Version)
6 Purple Stain (Album Version)
7 Right On Time (Album Version)
8 Road Trippin'''' (Album Version)


Customers who bought this product also bought:


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist