Stray Cats - Rocked This Town: From...

Stray Cats - Rocked This Town: From La To London


By buying this product you can collect up to 93 points. Your cart will total 93 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.47.

Tax included

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Stray Cats - Rocked This Town: From La To London

Gli Stray Cats, leggendario trio rock n roll, presentano il loro nuovo album dal vivo intitolato Rocked This Town: From LA to London. Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker e Slim Jim Phantom si sono riuniti nel 2019 per celebrare il loro 40. anniversario insieme e hanno pubblicato 40, il loro primo nuovo album in studio dopo 26 anni. Dopo luscita dellalbum gli Stray Cats sono stati in tour in Europa e in America, celebrando 40 anni di straordinario rock n roll e rockabilly. Rocked This Town: From LA to London è stato registrato durante questo tour acclamato da pubblico e critica. Lalbum contiene i classici degli Stray Cats tra cui Stray Cat Strut, Rock This Town, Fishnet Stockings, Rumble In Brighton e Runaway Boys, oltre a diversi nuovissimi brani tratti dallalbum 40.


Side A
1 Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
2 Runaway Boys
3 Too Hip, Gotta Go
4 Double Talkin' Baby
5 Three Time's A Charm
6 Stray Cat Strut
Side B
1 Mean Pickin' Mama
2 Gene & Eddie
3 Cry Baby
4 I Won't Stand In Your Way
5 Cannonball Rag
6 Misirlou
Side C
1 When Nothing's Going Right
2 (She's) Sexy + 17
3 Bring It Back Again
4 My One Desire
5 Blast Off
6 Lust 'n' Love
Side D
1 Fishnet Stockings
2 Rock This Town
3 Rock It Off
4 Built for Speed
5 Rumble In Brighton


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist