Chat with us!
Presley Elvis - Jailhouse Rock (180...

Presley Elvis - Jailhouse Rock (180 Gr. Vinyl Red Limited Edt.)


By buying this product you can collect up to 54 points. Your cart will total 54 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.27.

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Presley Elvis - Jailhouse Rock (180 Gr. Vinyl Red Limited Edt.)

Questo vinile propone la rara edizione sudafricana dellalbum Jailhouse Rock (1958) di Elvis Presley in unedizione su vinile colorato a tiratura limitata. Questa versione rappresenta lunica pubblicazione dellalbum in formato 12 pollici. Cinque delle sei canzoni interpretate da Elvis nel film Jailhouse Rock erano state infatti originariamente pubblicate nel 1957 sullomonimo EP da 7 pollici rilasciato in tutto il mondo. Questa nuova edizione da collezione comprende anche 4 bonus tracks registrate da Elvis nello stesso periodo.


1 Jailhouse Rock
2 Young And Beautiful
3 I Want To Be Free
4 Don'T Leave Me Now
5 (You'Re So Square) Baby I Don'T Care
6 Treat Me Nice
7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear (*)
8 Lonesome Cowboy (*)
9 I Beg Of You
10 Don'T
11 Playing For Keeps
12 Shake, Rattle And Roll
13 Good Rockin' Tonight
14 I Don'T Care If The Sun Don'T Shine
15 That'S When Your Heartaches Begin (*)
16 All Shook Up (*)


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist