O. S. T. -Star Wars Empire Strikes...

O. S. T. -Star Wars Empire Strikes Back (180 Gr. Remastered)

Delivery in 7/14 working days from your order

By buying this product you can collect up to 69 points. Your cart will total 69 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.35.

Tax included Delivery in 7/14 working days from your order

La composizione originale di John Williams (5 volte premio Oscar). Eseguita dalla London Symphony Orchestra in occasione del 40. anniversario dell\'uscita del film. Il film ha vinto due academy awards e due golden globe. La colonna sonora ha ricevuto l\'Anthony Asquith Award ai Bafta Awards del 1981.


Disco 1
1.Star Wars (Main Theme)
2.Yodas Theme
3.The Training of a Jedi Knight
4.The Heroics of Luke and Han
5.The Imperial March (Darth Vaders Theme)
6.Departure of Boba Fett
7.Han Solo and the Princess
9.The Battle in the Snow
Disco 2
1.The Asteroid Field
2.The City in the Clouds
3.Rebels at Bay
4.Yoda and the Force
5.The Duel
6.The Magic Tree
7.Landos Palace

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.