Almond Marc - Chaos And A Dancing Star

Almond Marc - Chaos And A Dancing Star


By buying this product you can collect up to 68 points. Your cart will total 68 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.34.

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Almond Marc - Chaos And A Dancing Star

Marc Almond è un cantante, compositore e musicista britannico che nella sua lunga carriera, iniziata negli anni 80, ha pubblicato decine di album. Il 31 gennaio pubblica il suo nuovo lavoro dal titolo Chaos and a Dancing Star su etichetta BMG.


1 Black Sunrise
2 Hollywood Forever
3 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
4 Dust
5 Slow Burn Love
6 Fighting a War
7 Cherry Tree
8 Chaos
9 Dreaming of Sea
10 When the Stars Are Gone
11 Giallo
12 Lord of Misrule
13 The Crow's Eyes Have Turned Blue


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist