Presley Elvis - From Elvis In Nashville

Presley Elvis - From Elvis In Nashville


By buying this product you can collect up to 106 points. Your cart will total 106 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.53.

Tax included

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Presley Elvis - From Elvis In Nashville

Edizione in doppio vinileLa raccolta definitiva delle sessioni di registrazione di Elvis all'RCA "Studio B" del 1970Il boxset comprende 40 registrazioni originali, appena mixate, più due dischi di rarità/versioni inedite - Include tra i vari brani "Funny How Times Slips Away", "Bridge Over Troubled Water", "Ive Lost YouDopo le due incredibili sessioni di registrazioni del 1968 e lo speciale "Elvis In Memphis" del 1969 (che includeva la hit "Suspicious Minds"), Elvis Presley si preparò a fare del 1970 un altro anno da ricordare. "From Elvis In Nashville" include infatti 40 brani tratti dalle sue sessioni di registrazioni nello Studio B dell'RCA risalenti a giugno e settembre 1970 presentate senza le sovraincisioni originali, per portarne apprezzare le versioni originali insieme ad altre rarità e versioni inedite, tutti recentemente mixati dal produttore Matt Ross-Spang.


Disco 1
1.You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
2.Mary In the Morning (Take 4)
3.Stranger In the Crowd (Take 5)
4.How the Web Was Woven (Take 1)
5.Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It
6.Got My Mojo Working
7.Keep Your Hands Off of It
8.I've Lost You (Take 1)
9.Patch It Up (Take 1)
10.Just Pretend (Take 2)
11.Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On
12.Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 1)
Disco 2
1.Tomorrow Never Comes (Takes 10-11)
2.Faded Love (Take 3)
3.I Really Don't Want to Know
4.I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
5.Make the World Go Away
6.Funny How Time Slips Away
7.Faded Love (Rehearsal, Country Version)
8.The Fool
9.A Hundred Years from Now (Take 1)
10.Little Cabin On the Hill (Take 1)
11.There Goes My Everything (Take 1)
12.I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist