Compilation - New Orleans Funk: The...

Compilation - New Orleans Funk: The Original Sound Of Funk 1960 -1975 Vol.1


By buying this product you can collect up to 153 points. Your cart will total 153 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.77.

Tax included

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance


A1 The Explosions Hip Drop 2:35
A2 Aaron Neville Hercules 4:11
A3 Bo Dollis & The Wild Magnolia Mardi Gras Indian Band Handa Wanda 3:15
A4 The Meters Handclapping Song 2:53
B1 Eddie Bo Check Your Bucket 2:38
B2 Professor Longhair Big Chief 2:07
B3 Cyril Neville Tell Me What's On Your Mind 2:06
B4 Lee Dorsey & Betty Harris Love Lots Of Lovin 2:58
C1 Mary Jane Hooper I've Got Reasons 2:31
C2 Lee Dorsey Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further 3:02
C3 Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns Free, Single And Disengaged 2:10
C4 Eddie Bo Hook 'N' Sling (Pt II) 2:18
D1 The Gaturs Gator Bait 2:42
D2 Danny White Natural Soul Brother 2:19
D3 Ernie K-Doe Here Come The Girls 3:03
D4 Dr. John Mama Roux 2:58
E1 Allen Toussaint Get Out Of My Life Woman 2:57
E2 The Explosions Garden Of Four Trees 2:40
E3 Robert Parker Hip-Huggin 2:42
E4 Chuck Carbo Can I Be Your Squeeze 2:28
F1 Gentleman June Gardner It's Gonna Rain 2:16
F2 Marilyn Barbarin Reborn 2:24
F3 The Meters Just Kissed My Baby 4:38
F4 Sonny Jones Sissy Walk (Pt II) 2:30

Record Label

Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist