• On sale!
Gloria Estefan - Que Siga la Tradicion

Gloria Estefan - Que Siga la Tradicion

Sony BMG

By buying this product you can collect up to 60 points. Your cart will total 60 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.30.

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Raccolta dei più grandi successi di Gloria Estefan.Contiene: No me dejes de querer, Oye, Corazon Prohibido, Cuba Libre, Santo Santo, Tradicion, En el jardin, Mi tierra, Con los anos que me quedan, Tres deos, Abiendo puertas, No pretendo, Por un beso
Durata in minuti
Inglese (5.1)
Musica (LPCM)
Spagnolo (5.1)

Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist