• On sale!
  • -55.59%
Bruce Springsteen Live In Barcelona...

Bruce Springsteen Live In Barcelona (2 dvd)

Sony BMG

No reward points for this product because there's already a discount.

Tax included
Time left

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Questo DVD contiene 2 ore e mezza di musica, foto rare, interviste mai viste e immagini girate durante il concerto. " Live in Barcelona " è' il primo concerto completo di Bruce Springsteen con la E-Street Band ad essere pubblicato su DVD. la trackinglist è la seguente: 1) The Rising 2) Lonesome Day 3) Prove it all Night 4) Darkness on the Edge of Town 5) Empty Sky 6) You're Missing 7) Waitin' on a Sunny Day 8) The Promised Land 9) Worlds Apart 10) Badlands 11) She's the One 12) Mary's Place 13) Dancing in the Dark 14) Countin' on a Miracle 15) Spirit in the Night 16) Incident on 57th Street 17) Into the Fire 18) Night 19) Ramrod 20) Born to Run 21) My City of Ruins 22) Born in the U.S.A. 23) Land of Hope and Dreams 24) Thunder Road Bonus: 25) Drop The Needle and Pray (da The Rising Tour).

Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist