Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon...

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle( Direttore), Evgeny Kissin( Piano) - Dances & Dreams: Gala From Berlin 2011 (Dvd)


By buying this product you can collect up to 54 points. Your cart will total 54 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.27.

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance


Registrato al Berlin Philharmonic, il 31 dicembre 2011.


Contiene: Brahms - Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor; Dvorak - Slavonic Dance No. 1 in C Major, Op. 46 No. 1; Grieg - Symphonic Dance, Op. 64 No. 2, Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16; Ravel - Alborada del gracioso (orchestral version); Strauss, R. - Salome: Dance of the Seven Veils; Stravinsky - The Firebird: Danse infernale du roi Kastchei, Berceuse from The Firebird, Finale from The Firebird.


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist