Simone Nina - Feeling Good...

Simone Nina - Feeling Good Hits+Remixes - (CD)


By buying this product you can collect up to 57 points. Your cart will total 57 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.29.

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Simone Nina - Feeling Good Hits+Remixes - (CD)

Feeling Good: Her Greatest Hits and Remixes è una collezione dei brani più famosi della grande Nina Simone, insieme con sette straordinari remix siglati dai più celebri DJ della scena contemporanea, come Joel Corry, Riton, Rudimental e altri. L'album (in doppio CD) uscirà per la gloriosa etichetta Verve. Ascolta il remix (siglato da Joel Corry) dell'immortale Feeling Good.


1. Feeling Good
2. My Baby Just Cares for Me
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Sinnerman
5. Black is the Colour of My True Loves Hair
6. See-Line Woman
7. Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
8. Aint Got No I Got Life
9. Lilac Wine
10. Ne Me Quitte Pas
11. Love Me or Leave Me
12. Dont Explain
13. Mississippi Goddam
1. Strange Fruit
2. Wild is the Wind
3. Work Song
4. I Loves You Porgy
5. Mood Indigo
6. Take Care of Business
7. Feeling Good Joel Correy Remix
8. See-Line Woman Riton Remix
9. Sinnerman Sofi Tukker Remix
10. My Baby Just Cares for Me HONNE Remix
11. Take Care of Business Rudimental Remix
12. I Put A Spell On You Floorplan Remix
13. Be My Husband Hot Chip Remix


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist