Chat with us!
Placebo - Never Let Me Go...

Placebo - Never Let Me Go (Red/Green/Blue) - (CD)


By buying this product you can collect up to 86 points. Your cart will total 86 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.43.

Tax included

  30 days to return the products

If you change your mind don't worry you have 30 days to return the product

  Dedicate Customer Service

An operator dedicated to you ready to follow you in all your needs.

  Insured shipments with tracking

Order without worries, your delivery will be followed up to your home.

Placebo - Never Let Me Go (Red/Green/Blue) - (CD)

Never Let Me Go è il prossimo ottavo album in studio della band alternative rock britannica Placebo, registrato tra il 2019 e il 2021 e la cui uscita è prevista per il 25 marzo 2022. L'album è stato reso disponibile per il pre-ordine il 9 novembre 2021. è il primo album in studio dei Placebo in oltre otto anni, dopo Loud Like Love del 2013. è anche il loro primo album ad essere registrato come duo, dopo la partenza del batterista Steve Forrest nel 2015. In concomitanza con l'annuncio dell'album, il 4 novembre 2021, la band ha rivelato un tour 2022 headline in Europa e nel Regno Unito.


1. "Forever Chemicals" 5:09
2. "Beautiful James" 4:08
3. "Hugz" 3:51
4. "Happy Birthday in the Sky" 5:09
5. "The Prodigal" 4:46
6. "Surrounded by Spies" 5:14
7. "Try Better Next Time" 3:07
8. "Sad White Reggae" 3:25
9. "Twin Demons" 3:58
10. "Chemtrails" 4:31
11. "This Is What You Wanted" 4:11
12. "Went Missing" 5:05
13. "Fix Yourself" 5:01

Record Label
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.