Gov'T Mule - Heavy Load Blues...

Gov'T Mule - Heavy Load Blues (Deluxe) - (CD)


By buying this product you can collect up to 79 points. Your cart will total 79 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.40.

Tax included

  You can always trust.

Read hundreds of independent customer reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from around the world on Ebay.

  If you change your mind, no problem.

You have up to 30 days to change your mind about the goods received.

  A dedicated assistant.

A dedicated assistant who follows your purchases from your order to after-sales assistance

Gov'T Mule - Heavy Load Blues (Deluxe) - (CD)

HEAVY LOAD BLUES è un viaggio nelle radici del blues: quello più profondo, acustico come elettrico, senza compromessi per un risultato finale travolgente. HEAVY LOAD BLUES è disponibile in tre formati: CD standard, CD DELUXE (c'è un intero secondo album, con otto brani in aggiunta, di cui tre sono straordinari live) e in doppio LP


Track Listing
1. Blues Before Sunrise
2. Hole In My Soul
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Love Is A Mean Old World
5. Snatch It Back And Hold It > Hold It Back > Snatch It Back And Hold It
6. Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
7. (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt
8. Make It Rain
9. Heavy Load
10. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebodys Home
11. If Heartaches Were Nickels
12. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
13. Black Horizon

1. Hiding Place
2. You Know My Love
3. Street Corner Talking
4. Have Mercy On The Criminal
5. Long Distance Call
6. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebodys Home (Extended Version)
7. Need Your Love So Bad (Live)
8. Good Morning Little School Girl with Hook Herrera (Live)


Be the first to write your review !

Product added to wishlist