Chat with us!
  • On sale!
  • -30%
The Twilight - Music From The...

The Twilight - Music From The Twilight Saga Soundtrack (Blu Ray)

Eagle Pictures

By buying this product you can collect up to 13 points. Your cart will total 13 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.07.

Tax included

  30 days to return the products

If you change your mind don't worry you have 30 days to return the product

  Dedicate Customer Service

An operator dedicated to you ready to follow you in all your needs.

  Insured shipments with tracking

Order without worries, your delivery will be followed up to your home.

Una collezione musicale con i brani e i video dei primi tre film della Saga di Twilight: Twilight, New Moon e Eclipse.

Con oltre 20 brani tra cui Video musicale e Performance Live

1. Muse - Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
2. Paramore - Decode
3. Death Cab For Cutie - Meet Me On The Equinox
4. Cee Lo Green - What Part Of Forever
5. Anya Marina - Satelite Heart
6. MUTEMATH - Spotlight
7. Lupe Fiasco - Solar Midnite
8. Editors - No Sound But The Wind
9. The Magic Numbers &amp Amadou &amp Mariam - All I Believe In
10. Collective Soul - Tremble For My Beloved
11. Eastern Conference&nbsp Champions - A Million Miles An Hour
12. Metric - Eclipse (All Yours)
13. Fanfarlo - Atlas
14. Iron &amp Wine - Flightless Bird, American Mouth
15. Sia - My Love
16. Bon Iver &amp St. Vincent - Roslyn
17. Sea Wolf - The Violet Hour
18. The Black Ghosts - Full Moon
19. Hurricane Bells - Monsters
20. O. A. R. - Love Is Worth The Fall
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.